Bishop Michael McKee greets the delegates, including Kelly Carpenter and Cammy Gaston, elected at the 2019 Annual Conference.

News from South Central Jurisdictional Conference

Bishop Saenz Jr. To Serve As Next Bishop Of NTC 

North And Central Texas ACs To Comprise Single Episcopal Area



Elected Delegates

General Conference: April 23-May 3, 2024 in Charlotte, NC
Clergy Lay
Clayton Oliphint Kelly Carpenter
Stan Copeland Kenneth Wolverton
Cammy Gaston Shandon Klein
Maria Dixon Hall Jessica Vittorio
Jurisdictional Conference: Nov. 2-4, 2022
Rachel Baughman Tim Crouch
Ron Henderson Kathleen Pryor
Ricky Harrison Collin Echols-Richter
Rob Spencer

Linda Parks

Edlen Cowley

Sally Vonner

Edgar Bazan-Garza

Laura Hudec

Jenna Morrison  
Andy Stoker  

Keri Lynn Lucas (elected Lay, now Clergy)