Name Position
Rev. Pam White Co-Chair (Budgets and Programs)
Rev. Pavielle Jenkins Co-Chair (Hospitality and Facilities)
Rev. Scott Gilliland Co-Chair (Worship)
Rev. Andy Lewis Assistant to the Bishop
Pam Hughes NTC Director of Communications
Rev. Kenny Dickson Conference Secretary
Rev. Kellie Sanford Head Teller
Rev. Heather Gottas Moore Vendors
Audrey Thompson NTC Ministry Coordinator
Christ UMC Plano Host Committee
Rev. Raegan Gilliland Associate Pastor
Kristin Steed Adult Ministry Coordinator
Ben Turner Director of Music
Christy Parker Music Administrative Assistant
Kim Hill Executive Director
Edward Krnavek Director of Facilities
Alex Arvie Video Production Director
Ashley Danner Director of Communications
Alex Herndon A/V Coordinator
Brittany Isbell Hospitality and Events Director
Kathy Taylor Welcoming and Engagement Director